Monthly Archives: February 2016

Monaghan Rhythm & Blues Festival, Fri 2 Sept – Sun 4 Sept ’16

Read More

Clogher Valley Agricultural Show, Wed 27 July ’16

Craft stalls, bakes & preserves, animals galore, prize-giving events ….. great fun and enjoyment for all the family!

Read More

Castlecaulfield Horticultural Show, Sat 20 Aug ’16, Parkanaur Manor, from 12.30pm

Book a date in your diary for Saturday 20 August 2016 as the annual Castlecaulfield Horticultural Show gets underway from 12.30pm in the grounds of Parkanaur Manor.  A great day out for all!

Read More

Benburb Sunday, 19 June ’16, from 12.00 noon (Grounds of the Priory)

A great family fun day out.  Amusements, stalls, there’s  fun and entertainment for all!

Read More

Good Food Market at The Argory, Sat 4 June ’16, 12.00-5.00pm

In celebration of Northern Ireland’s Year of Food and Drink, come along to taste and buy a range of locally sourced produce. The once bustling Courtyard at The Argory will come alive with cookery demonstrations, music and country activities.

Read More

Good Food Market at The Argory, Sat 9 April ’16, 11.00am-4.00pm

In celebration of Northern Ireland’s Year of Food and Drink, come along to taste and buy a range of locally sourced produce. The once bustling Courtyard at The Argory will come alive with cookery demonstrations, music and country activities.

Read More

Daffodil Dander at The Argory, Thur 7 April ’16, 12.00-5.00pm

A blooming marvellous time to see all the  flowers spring open in bloom …….  A perfect day out for all the family!

Read More

Spring Book Fair at The Argory, Sat 19 March ’16, 12.00-5.00pm

Visit The Argory on Saturday 19th March to stock up on all your spring and summer reads at the spring Book Fair. The courtyard will once again be filled with a vast array of second-hand books to suit all tastes and interests.  Follow it up with a walk around the beautiful grounds and enjoy a cup […]

Read More